Faculty

The department is strengthened with a total of 10 faculty members out of which 4 are Doctorates. The department regularly organizes conferences and workshops for the faculty and students by the resource persons from reputed Academic institutions and industries.


S.No. Name Designation Faculty ID Email Address JNTUH ID Photo Profile Page
1. Dr.G Karuna Professor& Head 922 hod_aimle@griet.ac.in 85150331-125201 Click here...
2. Dr.R P Ram Kumar Professor 1695 rrprkvishnu@gmail.com, ramkumar1695@grietcollege.com 9371-160302-155838 Click here...
3. Dr. Sanjeeva Polepaka Associate Professor 1690 sanjeeva1690@grietcollege.com 4994-150408-112901 Click here...
4.. Dr.E.Poornima Associate Professor 1704 poornimacse561@gmail.com 0750-220715-095508 Click here...
5. M.Shamila Assistant Professor 1621 shamila1621@grietcollege.com 92150405-161708 Click here...
6. K.Saritha Assistant Professor 1697 sariask1@gmail.com, sartha1697@grietcollege.com 6268-220514-183533 Click here...
7. P.Madhavi Assistant Professor 1698 arelli.madhavi1988@gmail.com, madhavi1698@grietcollege.com 4378160211-105749 Click here...
8. K.Arun Assistant Professor 1700 arun1700@grietcollege.com 5734-170117-112553 Click here...
9. B.Ramesh Assistant Professor 1702 ramesh1702@grietcollege.com 7021-150418-121735 Click here...
10. P.Deepthi Assistant Professor 1701 deepu.venishetti@gmail.com, deepthi1701@grietcollege.com 3018220704-165210 Click here...
© Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved www.griet.ac.in